top of page
Search
  • Evie Duncan

How to Get Your Fall Fix

Updated: Oct 22, 2019

Autumn is here, and I am so very grateful. From the leaf colors to the weather, there is so much to love about the Fall season. Some of my favorite things about this season are the colors When I begin to see the leaves on our beautiful trees change from bright green to orange and red I do an internal happy dance, and even an external one too.

In my last post, I mentioned that orange was my favorite color, and it just so happens that autumn is when that color is most prevalent. How ironic would it be if I had a blog post full of websites that have great fall items that would get you in the mood for the best season? Spoiler, it would be pretty ironic, so that is just what I am going to do.


Target has all kinds of items that make you say “Yay, fall!” They have perfect gold pumpkins that would complete any fall-schemed room. All of their decorations make you want to decorate your room, sit, drink pumpkin spice coffee, and watch Halloween movies all day long.


This sweater even gives you the “warm, nostalgic feeling of harvest season.” If I were you, I would go give Target a chance to make your fall season more festive.





Etsy has a shirt that would make a great addition to your fall closet. This handmade shirt is decorated with pumpkins, and is produced by DesIndie.






Corduroy is finally back in style, and Urban Outfitters presents it very well. Corduroy is a warmer feeling fabric, and with this color of pants, it makes it even more fall feeling.



This fall season was very delayed, so we should celebrate it endlessly with our decor and attire. After all, it is the greatest season of the year!

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page