top of page
Search
  • Evie Duncan

Evie's Style

Updated: Oct 1, 2019

Welcome to my first blog post! What’s a better way to introduce my style than to share my favorite things to wear from my closet? I shop from a wide variety of clothing and accessory stores, so every one of these items comes from various stores that are available to you all.


 

✮This first top is from Free People. This is one of the most versatile shirts I own, and it is exceptionally comfortable!




✮This next one is also from Free People. Recently, I have been on an orange kick (I even redecorated my whole room burnt orange!), so to appease my orange fascination, I bought this orange ruffle bodysuit and have been wearing it ever since!


✮This skirt is the Queen of all skirts, and it was only $22 from Forever 21! This skirt has sewn in shorts underneath that make it bearable to wear all day without worry or uncomfort.




✮Who knew you could have two different types of denim in one pair of shorts? Levi said you could with these totally western-styled pair of shorts. They hug your hips and waist all at the same time. The best part of these shorts is deciding what belt to wear! I recommend buying these; you won’t regret it!



✮A shirt that makes me feel like a princess is a shirt I want to have, so you bet I bought this tank top at Pacsun the minute I saw it. This is just like the Free People shirt I mentioned above; it is perfect for a cover-up, or to wear with a pair of cute jeans! I have it in pink, and I wish I could have it in every available color! The straps on the shoulder are tie-on so you can adjust to your liking. For only $39.95 you can feel like a princess too!




 

These are only a few of my favorite things in my closet! If I could, I would talk about my clothes for hours on end! If this post intrigued you, subscribe so you won’t miss a thing!


61 views4 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page